All Entertainment Family Fitness Food

TODAY | Apr 26, 2018

No Events Found

UPCOMING EVENTS

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

May 04, 2018 - May 06, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, May 4: Jesse MacLeod
Saturday, May 5: Jimi Nelson Band
Sunday, May 6: Katie Ferrara

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

May 11, 2018 - May 13, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, May 11: Danielle Taylor
Saturday, May 12: Irie Earth
Sunday, May 13: Mark Castrillon

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

May 18, 2018 - May 20, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, May 18: Jesse MacLeod
Saturday, May 19: Mark Castrillon
Sunday, May 20: Katie Ferrara

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

May 26, 2018 - May 28, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, May 26: Danielle Taylor
Sunday, May 27: Katie Ferrara
Monday, May 28: Jesse Macleod

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jun 01, 2018 - Jun 03, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, June 1: Jesse MacLeod
Saturday, June 2: Jimi Nelson Band
Sunday, June 3: Katie Ferrara

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jun 08, 2018 - Jun 10, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday June 8: Mark Castrillon
Saturday, June 9: Danielle Taylor (duo)
Sunday June 10: Irie Earth

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jun 15, 2018 - Jun 17, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, June 15: Jesse MacLeod
Saturday, June 16: Jimi Nelson Band
Sunday, June 17: Irie Earth

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jun 22, 2018 - Jun 24, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, June 22: Mark Castrillon
Saturday, June 23: Danielle Taylor (duo)
Sunday, June 24: Katie Ferrara

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jun 29, 2018 - Jul 01, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, June 29: Jesse MacLeod
Saturday, June 30: Katie Ferrara
Sunday, July 1: Jimi Nelson Band

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jul 06, 2018 - Jul 08, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, July 6: TBA
Saturday, July 7: Danielle Taylor
Sunday, July 8: Irie Earth

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jul 13, 2018 - Jul 15, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, July 13: Jesse MacLeod
Saturday, July 14: Irie Earth
Sunday, July 15: Katie Ferrara

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jul 20, 2018 - Jul 22, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, July 20: Jimi Nelson Band
Saturday, July 21: Danielle Taylor
Sunday, July 22: Katie Ferrara

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Jul 27, 2018 - Jul 29, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, July 27: Jesse MacLeod
Saturday, July 28: TBA
Sunday, July 29: Katie Ferrara

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Aug 03, 2018 - Aug 05, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, August 3: Jimi Nelson Band
Saturday, August 4: Katie Ferrara
Sunday, August 5: Danielle Taylor (duo)

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Aug 10, 2018 - Aug 12, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, August 10: Mark Castrillon
Saturday, August 11: TBA
Sunday, August 12: Mark Castrillon

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Aug 17, 2018 - Aug 19, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, August 17: Jesse MacLeod
Saturday, August 18: Danielle Taylor
Sunday, August 19: Katie Ferrara

Entertainment Family

Citrus Plaza Live Summertime Music

Aug 24, 2018 - Aug 26, 2018

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, August 24: Jimi Nelson Band
Saturday, August 25: Irie Earth
Sunday, August 26: Katie Ferrara